Final Major Project Reflection 14

This week I managed to take a few more photographs in Flatford of some of the Constable scenes. I will write up my efforts as soon as I can.

I also took the opportunity to shoot a roll of film on the 6×9 Rangefinder. It will be a couple of weeks before I can get into Hull to get it processed but I will do that as soon as I can.

This week I showed the print outs of the panoramas that I have done so far to someone who really liked the Alkborough image. They have asked for a copy that they will frame themselves. This means that I will need to work out a way of printing the image, or a portion of the image, at a size large enough to show all of the detail but not too large that it is too big for the room.

Other than that, I haven’t really managed to get much of my FMP done this week. I did a wedding on Saturday so I have been concentrating on getting the bride and groom their photos instead.

