Final Major Project Reflection 7

Last week I received some written feedback from my tutor, thankfully it was all positive and included some really good suggestions for how I might develop the project. It was however quite a list and at this stage I’m a little overwhelmed by the amount of work that I am going to need to do. I did break it all down and load each task into Asana though.

I also had so much to write up from my first shoot that I didn’t do a reflection as well.

This week, as my tutor has suggested, I have made contact with a local landscape artist who is currently exhibiting in Brigg. We have had a nice introductory chat and he is going to make time to talk further with me in the new year. In fact, we have made a nice little deal, he will talk to me about landscape paintings and I will give him some tips for using his new camera!

