Corporate Brand Developments

Pleased with my corporate brand design and the layout of some of my stationery, I have taken the design a little further, correcting some mistakes I found and developing other stationery items.

I have now decided to have a business card with a sleeve in order to support any wedding work that I may get. I aim to have my details on the sleeve and the unique web address were wedding guests can access the photos on the card inside.

I have also included a design for an envelope, a CD and CD sleeve and also some pen drives.

 

I have also created a suite of stationery items on a similar theme but in different colours that would be more suitable for commercial photography. The business card is slightly altered as it would be used more as a traditional business card rather than to convey a unique web address to a large number of people.

 

